Kategóriák
Kategóriák
Fizetési megoldás

Kérjük Tisztelt Vásárlóinkat, hogy az Önök és munkatársaink védelme érdekében a boltban történő vásárláskor viseljenek maszkot, illetve odabent egyszerre legfeljebb 2 vásárló tartózkodjon.
Előre is köszönjük

Változások a webshopban

Elérhető lett a külföldi kiszállítás!

Romániába, Szlovákiába, Horvátországba, Ausztriába, Németországba, Csehországba, Lengyelországba, Angliába és Írországba elérhető lett a külföldi kiszállítás, részletek az ÁSZF-ben.

Nyitva tartás

1062 Budapest, Andrássy út 86. szám alatti könyvesboltunk nyitva tartása:

Hétfő: Zárva
Kedd: 13:00 - 20:00
Szerda: 13:00 - 20:00
Csütörtök: 13:00 - 20:00
Péntek: 13:00 - 20:00
Szombat: 10:00 - 21:00
Vasárnap: Zárva

 

Tanúsítvány
SSL Certificate
Termék részletek


House of Blades (Hardback)

Rendelhető (várható kiszállítás 7-28 nap)
House of Blades (Hardback)

House of Blades (Hardback)

  • At once ancient and youthful, House Escher has endured far longer than any other Clan House on Necromunda. Since the times of the first Lord Helmawr, they have established their place as a matriarchy built upon a throne of chems and violence. To outsiders, they are cruel and deadly warriors and they do little to disabuse those rumours.

    Get the ultimate guide to House Escher. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Escher – Queens, Matriarchs, Death-Maidens, Wyld Runners, Sisters, and Little Sisters. It's ideal for fans of House Escher or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

    Inside this book, you will find:
    House Escher History and Background: an expansive and extensive background on the House Escher, including a timeline of the development of House Escher over three millennia
    House Escher Gang List: includes all the rules you need to know in order to field a Escher gang in games of Necromunda
    Hangers-on and Brutes: includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Escher-specific ones, for your gang
    Hired Guns: includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum
    Strong Alliances: includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations on Necromunda connected to House Escher; the Water Guild, Cold Traders and House Ulanti – the Noble House that backs House Escher
    Additional Rules: this section includes new and additional rules usable by House Escher gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Escher players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, and gang-specific terrain
    Weapon Reference Chart: contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Escher and their allies
    House Escher Gang Tactics: contains a D66 table of Escher Gang Tactics for use in Scenarios
    Dramatis Personae: includes rules for hiring and using three brand-new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda

    This is an expansion to Necromunda – you'll need a copy of the Necromunda Rulebook or the Necromunda: Dark Uprising Rulebook to use the contents of this book.

  • Státusz
    Rendelhető (várható kiszállítás 7-28 nap)    
Webáruház készítés