Fizetési megoldás

Kedves Vásárlóink!

A kijárási korlátozás miatt könyvesboltunk 2020.04.11-ig zárva tart.

Webshopunk és a csomagküldés továbbra is üzemel.

Változások a webshopban

Elérhető lett a külföldi kiszállítás!

Romániába, Szlovákiába, Horvátországba, Ausztriába, Németországba, Csehországba, Lengyelországba, Angliába és Írországba elérhető lett a külföldi kiszállítás, részletek az ÁSZF-ben.

SSL Certificate
Termék részletek

Eisenhorn: The Magos (Paperback)

Rendelhető (várható kiszállítás 7-21 nap)
Eisenhorn: The Magos (Paperback)
  • Eisenhorn: The Magos (Paperback)
4 000 Ft
Akció: 3 600 Ft
Kezdete: 2020.03.18  

An Eisenhorn novel

Inquisitor Eisenhorn makes his triumphant return in a brand new novel, collected together with every one of the short stories starring the tortured servant of the Throne.

It's a brand new Eisenhorn novel by Dan Abnett! What other reason do you need!

  • Inquisitor Gregor Eisenhorn has spent his life stalking the darkest and most dangerous limits of the Imperium in pursuit of heresy and Chaos. But how long can a man walk that path without succumbing to the lure of the Warp? Is Eisenhorn still a champion of the Throne, or has he been seduced by the very evil that he hunts? 

    Warhammer 40,000’s most beloved anti-hero finally returns in a stunning new novel that pits him against his oldest and most constant foe, and forces him to confront the true darkness of his own self. 

    For the first time ever, the Black Library presents the definitive casebook of Gregor Eisenhorn, collecting all of Dan Abnett’s celebrated Inquisitor short stories into a single epic volume. The stories, some of which have never been in print before, have been compiled and introduced by the author to serve as an indispensable companion to the acclaimed Eisenhorn trilogy, and to act as an essential prologue to The Magos, a brand new, full-length Eisenhorn novel. 

    – Pestilence​
    ​– Master Imus’s Transgression​
    ​– Regia Occulta​
    ​​– Missing in Action​​​
    ​​– Backcloth for a Crown Additional​​​
    ​​– The Strange Demise of Titus Endor​
    ​​– The Curiosity​
    ​​– Playing Patience​
    ​​– Thorn Wishes Talon​
    ​​– The Gardens of Tycho​​​
    ​​– The Keeler Image​​​
    ​​– Perihelion​​​
    – The Magos​ 

    Written by Dan Abnett 

  • Kiadás éve
    2 018
    Dan Abnett
    Black Library
    Rendelhető (várható kiszállítás 7-21 nap)    
Webáruház készítés